High Tech Doorbell That You Need!

Summer is here! With summer comes beautiful tropical vacations and unfortunately a spike in burglaries.  If you are like me, you hide all your valuables and have someone check up on the house while your away, but there are still many hours where your home is not protected.  I recently read about the Ring video doorbell and think everyone should buy one!  Typically burglars will ring the doorbell first to ensure no one is home.  With a video doorbell you can answer via your phone and pretend to be home, and you’ll have a clear video record of anyone who has been near your doorbell.  Pretty awesome right? So how much do they cost and where can I buy one?  They are about $199 for the original model, or $249 for the Pro (slightly nicer cosmetically, more customizable, a bit better networking, but requires power, whereas the original can work without a powered doorbell button), for most people it’ll install in just a few minutes, assuming you have an existing working doorbell.  To purchase your new doorbell, check out their website at Ring.com or call up your local Home Depot, Best Buy, or simply go on Amazon!

About Suzanne O'Brien

The role of a real estate agent is to guide you through the buying and/or selling process and take the time to make sure you understand every step of the transaction. I am absolutely committed to fulfilling your needs with the highest level of professionalism, expertise and service. My commitment to listening and satisfying your needs are the foundation from which a solid business relationship is built. I realize that people do business with people they trust. I am interested in what is best for you, the client, and am committed to establishing a long-term relationship based on trust. In addition, real estate is often times very personal, about family and home and pride myself in developing relationships that now call clients my friends. I pride myself on being knowledgeable and staying current with the fast pace changes in the industry. I approach each clients’ needs individually and am constantly aware of current and upcoming inventory. My creative approach to the business has earned me wonderful associations with both clients and other real estate professionals. I am always working for you…I feel the responsibility to make your dreams a reality…one move at a time.
This entry was posted in Bay Area, Home Buying/Selling, Home Technology, Real Estate and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

